Support Center

Upgrading a camera to the Plus Package

Last Updated: Nov 05, 2014 06:28PM GMT
The Plus Package allows you to store all videos made by your camera for a full thirty days, a feature that can prove useful is you are away on holiday, looking after a small business or shop, or if you’d just like to keep your clips on your account a little longer.
 
If you would like to upgrade a camera to the Plus Package, please head to the Camera Manager section of the site and look for the column that says ‘Recording plan’. Under that column, just click the ‘Upgrade’ button.
 
On this page, you can then select which camera(s) you would like to upgrade, as well as whether you would like the Plus Package to auto-renew every twelve months. Just fill in your billing address and card details and then click ‘Upgrade your camera’. The Plus Package will then be automatically applied.

Contact Us

  • Post a Public Question
  • Email Us
  • Opening Times
    Monday to Friday
    9am-5pm UK time excluding English Public Holidays

    We will respond to your query as soon as possible. Please do not submit multiple tickets for the same issue. Please ensure that
    homehelp@y-cam.com is added to your safe sender list, and prevent our emails going to your junk/spam folder.
    If telephone support is required, we will contact you at a time that's convenient for you.

    Team Viewer
    For remote support we use Team Viewer QS 9
    Download
    PC
    Mac

homemonitorhelp@fastmail.fm
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete