The 30 days continuous storage of your video clips starts when Y-cam Plus is added to your account. Any video clips in your account prior to this are stored on the standard 7 days storage, If you need to keep any of these video clips, please ensure that you download them before they are deleted.
- Post a Public Question
- Email Us
Monday to Friday
9am-5pm UK time excluding English Public Holidays
We will respond to your query as soon as possible. Please do not submit multiple tickets for the same issue. Please ensure that
email@example.com is added to your safe sender list, and prevent our emails going to your junk/spam folder.
If telephone support is required, we will contact you at a time that's convenient for you.
For remote support we use Team Viewer QS 9