Support Center

Log In Alerts

Last Updated: May 17, 2016 02:50PM BST
We have recently launched Log In Alert Notifications. 

When a new device uses your username and password to access your account, they will get a pop up asking if they are a trusted device, at the same time you will receive an email letting you know that a new device has accessed your account.

If you log into our Web Portal at https://monitor.y-cam.com and go to My Account, you will see the devices that have accessed your account. 

You can name a device you recognise, by clicking on the pencil icon.

Please note that if you access your account using a different browser, but on the same computer, you will receive a notification - this is due to the settings within each browser.

If you have an device that should not be accessing your account, please change your password.

Contact Us

  • Post a Public Question
  • Email Us
  • Opening Times
    Monday to Friday
    9am-5pm UK time excluding English Public Holidays

    We will respond to your query as soon as possible. Please do not submit multiple tickets for the same issue. Please ensure that
    homehelp@y-cam.com is added to your safe sender list, and prevent our emails going to your junk/spam folder.
    If telephone support is required, we will contact you at a time that's convenient for you.

    Team Viewer
    For remote support we use Team Viewer QS 9
    Download
    PC
    Mac

homemonitorhelp@fastmail.fm
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete