Support Center

How to delete your account

Last Updated: Feb 04, 2019 01:09PM GMT
If you no longer want to keep your Y-cam account active, then we can delete it for you, and you have the right to be forgotten following the introduction of GDPR.

To delete your account, you need to do the following:
  1. Ensure that all devices associated with your account have been deleted.
  2. Send an email to gdpr@y-cam.com from the primary email address associated with your account.
  3. Y-cam will deal with the request within 14 days. This time frame may be extended if further information is needed.
  4. Y-cam will confirm by email that the account has been deleted.

Contact Us

  • Post a Public Question
  • Email Us
  • Opening Times
    Monday to Friday
    9am-5pm UK time excluding English Public Holidays

    We will respond to your query as soon as possible. Please do not submit multiple tickets for the same issue. Please ensure that
    homehelp@y-cam.com is added to your safe sender list, and prevent our emails going to your junk/spam folder.
    If telephone support is required, we will contact you at a time that's convenient for you.

    Team Viewer
    For remote support we use Team Viewer QS 9
    Download
    PC
    Mac

homemonitorhelp@fastmail.fm
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete